Designer Mode

Designer Mode (Toggled on in the main notes page) can provide a simplified user experience for quick completion of notes.

Toggle Designer Mode On

Page Layout

This simplified layout still includes the ability to mark notes as completed, deleted, or in review. This page has fully customizable column layout as well.